Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mansour Hasan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mansour Hasan

5 out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mehak Arora

Mehak Arora

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me with renter's insurance and made the process extremely easy"
Profile photo of Pamela Powell

Pamela Powell

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Annie Sharkey

Annie Sharkey

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Lee

James Lee

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christine Carr

Christine Carr

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Caleb Ford

Caleb Ford

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harrison Walker has been such a great help to me. Personally, He helped me and my wife save money on our insurance. Professionally as a mortgage loan officer, Harrison helps me get my clients covered as well. I recommended him and State Farm to all my borrowers."
Profile photo of Stephanie Iles

Stephanie Iles

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mansour has been so nice and helpful during our move to Tennessee. He answered all our questions and got us all set up with what we need as a homeowners, drivers and boat enthusiasts. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Robert Nichols

Robert Nichols

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Hasan was very helpful, sincere and honest during the process to switch our insurance carrier. I'm happy to say it saved us $$$ on our premiums. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jessica Corea

Jessica Corea

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heath

Heath

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Devin

Richard Devin

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phil Tyre

Phil Tyre

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mansour is currently taking incredible care of a real estate client of mine. She loves me even more than before just because I connected her with this particular State Farm agent! Top-notch service!"
Profile photo of Courtney Williamson

Courtney Williamson

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and super informational! Made the process so easy."
Profile photo of Peter Kah

Peter Kah

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harrison Walker is my agent. He did an amazing job of getting me a great life insurance policy. Easy to talk with and very responsive. I felt like he was trying to get me the right policy, not just looking to sell. Highly recommend him and his group."
Profile photo of shawn hensley

shawn hensley

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and eager to help with any issues that might arise."
Profile photo of Kelsey Kah

Kelsey Kah

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Harrison to apply for a whole life insurance policy. It was fast, friendly, and custom tailored to my needs:)"
Profile photo of Mike Tisdale

Mike Tisdale

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mansour has good knowledge of his product & fully explained what my coverage would be."
Profile photo of Darcee Handley

Darcee Handley

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Birdsell

Michelle Birdsell

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mansour and his staff are amazing. He has helped my family more than he will ever know. Their customer service and phone etiquette are second to none. I always know I am going to be taken care of greatly when I walk into the office or call on the phone."
Profile photo of Abel Lupescu

Abel Lupescu

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had an appointment here to sign up for business insurance and my overall experience was outstanding. Mansour Hasan was very professional and made the entire process quick and simple."
Profile photo of Robert Johnson

Robert Johnson

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful great place to get insurance from"