Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ginger Smith

Ginger Smith

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Smith
"We could not have asked for a better experience than with this State Farm office! Harrison and Lauren went above and beyond our expectations with every step taken. So friendly, informative and patient. Calls were returned very quickly, everything explained, and follow up was very timely. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Pat OCONNOR

Pat OCONNOR

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat OCONNOR
"Great service, simple process and saved me a good deal of money!"
Profile photo of Mazz Dunn

Mazz Dunn

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mazz Dunn
"Davis has looked out for me and taken care of me since the beginning and has been my main guy since! The other reps are great as well and overall I’m grateful to be with State Farm! This Agency is outstanding I would recommend these guys to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Randi Ball

Randi Ball

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Ball
"I can not say enough good things about Davis Cofer. I moved from the west coast to TN and had so much to juggle. Davis was so on top of my insurance needs, it was one less thing to have to keep track of. Great rates and even better customer service. Thanks for all you do, Davis."
Profile photo of Jane

Jane

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane
"I talked to Andrew, who was incredibly helpful and friendly with my renter’s insurance. He was clear and articulate with the policy and made sure to answer my questions and concerns :) Highly recommend 20/10. Very accessible and tailored my insurance to the lowest-priced quote in town 👍"
Profile photo of Jenny Baird

Jenny Baird

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Baird
"They are very helpful. They listen to what I need and give me the best plan."
Profile photo of vickie cofer

vickie cofer

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vickie cofer
"Professional, courteous staff to answer all our questions and provide affordable coverage!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Robertson

Joseph Robertson

October 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joseph Robertson
"Horrible service. Avoid at all cost."
Profile photo of Joseph Robertson

Joseph Robertson

October 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joseph Robertson
"Raised my auto insurance 33% without any notice or reason. Zero claims. Untrustworthy and refused to pick up the phone or call me back. Brittany in particular is extremely patronizing and unprofessional who will text you maybe after refusing to speak on phone. Avoid at all cost."
Profile photo of Missy Sexton

Missy Sexton

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Sexton
"Davis is so helpful and makes everything understandable."
Profile photo of Nathan Hanson

Nathan Hanson

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Hanson
"I appreciate Harrison at Mansour Hasan State Farm for helping me convert my coverage from a different state to Tennessee coverage. Everything with smoothly and I appreciate him taking the time to follow up to confirm I was taken care of."
Profile photo of Misty Danmyer

Misty Danmyer

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Danmyer
"Moving is never easy. Harrison made the transition seamless."
Profile photo of Dylan Moseley

Dylan Moseley

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Moseley
"Harrison has been fantastic to work with and extremely helpful during the transition from other insurance providers. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anker Browder

Anker Browder

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anker Browder
"best quote and fast coverage.....pleasure to do business with. Thanks Harrison!"
Profile photo of Elliott Anders

Elliott Anders

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elliott Anders
"Switched from several other insurance companies and consolidated our coverages with State Farm. Night and day difference. I speak with Harrison at their office down the road when I call, not a regional call center. Mansour’s entire team has been friendly and helpful in answering our questions and getting us anything we need. I’m confident we made the right decision in choosing Mandour’s team and State Farm."
Profile photo of Desiree Winnett

Desiree Winnett

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Winnett
"I have no issues with state farm they are phenomenal ☺️"
Profile photo of Orion Wilson

Orion Wilson

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orion Wilson
"Andrew was very hospitable and insightful. He took the time to explain any questions I had, and even questions I didn't know I had. I left today feeling like I set myself up for success for at least the next 30 years. Would recommend, ask for Andrew. 😊"
Profile photo of Lindsey Mcknight

Lindsey Mcknight

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Mcknight
"Andrew is so knowledgeable and kind. He makes sure everything is covered and understood. Thanks Andrew!!!"
Profile photo of Jim Boyd

Jim Boyd

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Boyd
"Mansour Hasan and team (Andrew especially) have been terrific to work with. They are helpful, responsive and professional, and I trust in their insurance guidance."
Profile photo of QuarterPie

QuarterPie

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by QuarterPie
"First time getting motorcycle insurance and Andrew was a very big help."
Profile photo of Dustin rainey

Dustin rainey

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin rainey
"Super happy with State Farm specifically Harrison. He answered any questions and concerns I had quickly and he was always professional and honest. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Luke Lee

Luke Lee

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Lee
"Have known Mansour for years. They did a wonderful job taking care of all my insurance needs as I begin a major overhaul in my life. Would not hesitate to send anyone there if they're insurance shopping."
Profile photo of Amanda Zeller

Amanda Zeller

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Zeller
"Harrison was so helpful when we were looking to switch insurance companies. He was thorough, prompt, and very knowledgeable about what would be the best for our family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessan Connolly

Jessan Connolly

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessan Connolly
"Excellent service and great prices on my homeowner and car insurance! So pleased to work with them!!!"
Profile photo of Charles Shapero

Charles Shapero

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Shapero
"Great company! Spoke with Harrison and we was able to listen to our needs and our current coverage and not only did he save us money, but he recommended better coverage for a lower price. Amazing!"