Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mansour Hasan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mansour Hasan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles Shapero

Charles Shapero

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company! Spoke with Harrison and we was able to listen to our needs and our current coverage and not only did he save us money, but he recommended better coverage for a lower price. Amazing!"

Charles Metzger

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harrison was organized, professional and proactive. I was able to save roughly $600 a year after switching renters and auto to his team. Highly recommend."

Alec Howard

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have just transferred over to Mansour Hasan as my agent and instantly felt a better relationship here. First speaking with Team Lead Harrison Walker who understood the issue I was having and then using all resources available to get me switched over so that they can personally make sure it gets resolved. This is the care your agent and Team leaders should bring with each of us and I highly recommend you make them your home agent here in Knoxville."

Tommie Cromwell

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with State Farm for fifty years and have been pleased with the company's and agent's excellent service. Earlier this year I filed two claims for minor damages to my car. One was for a scrape to the front fender of the car and the shop needed to recalibrate the sonar/radar cruise before it was field ready. State Farm denied the claim resulting in a choice to pay out of pocket $1,222.98 or drive a computer that might be compromised. I chose to pay for the work and asked my previous State Farm agent to fight for me. He did not go the extra mile. Being new to Knoxville I asked my friend and realtor for help. He then referred me to his agent Mansour Hasan at another State Farm office. Mansour was kind and professional in our meeting and advised me to talk to my agent again. I told him I did not want to go around that block again as the man had not been able to get the job done or brushed me off more than twice. Mansour asked if he could contact the agent and give him an opportunity to save his client. I agreed and the man did not contact me within the allotted time or later. Given the lack of response from the previous agent I decided to switch to Mansour Hasan's State Farm office. I asked him to review my policies. After sitting down with me he made constructive suggestions to protect my investments for which I am grateful. He knows his business. He also looked into my prior claim issue. He told me he was going to resubmit the claim. After a little work on his part, I promptly received a full refund of $1,222.98. While all men are created equal, not all State Farm agencies or agents are. Mansour Hasan and the support staff at the office I've met and or spoken with are responsive, communicate well and go the extra mile. They provide superlative service for an excellent product. Mansour, I give you my highest recommendation and respect. Once again I appreciate your help and work. Thank you!"

Andrea Toro

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harrison is very nice, the service was great!"

Kristi Long

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harrison was a pleasure to work with when searching for quotes for auto insurance. He was very responsive and was able to set me so very fast. State Farm in general has been an absolute easy transition with quick response, pleasant reaction with staff, and with professional care."

Allan Swanson

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving to Knoxville next month and started researching local insurance agents and options. My good fortune, I got lucky and ended up talking to Harrison Walker at Mansour Hasan's office. Absolutely could not be more pleased with the decision. I approach insurance shopping with the same level of enthusiasm as buying a used car or talking to a salesman about vehicle warranties. He made, what I thought was going to be a dreadfully painful experience, very pleasant - and (in all sincerity) saved me a bunch of money. Mr. Walker is an exceptional salesman with exceptional business acumen, a consummate professional, and one of the most pleasant and respectful people I've done business in the last 20 years. If you're shopping for insurance in Tennessee, do yourself a favor - call Mansour Hasan's office and ask to speak to Harrison, you'll be glad you did! (PS - I don't typically take the time on my own initiative to write Goggle or Yelp reviews, but was sufficiently impressed with Harrison that it warranted it. He understands consumer perspective and customer service, as it's supposed to be)."

Debasis Mondal

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harrison Walker, one of the agents, worked with me towards my home owner's and auto insurance quotes. He was very timely and helpful. Highly appreciated!!"

Wendy Bird

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow…really loving my new State Farm agent and his team. Between setting us up with rental insurance, smoothing out our insurance shift for vehicles as we move, to helping us make sure our new home purchase is smooth…couldn’t ask for more. Thank you Daniel for the amazing service. Feeling well taken care of."

Ken & Carol Poucher

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in an accident with a driver who had another insurance. I carry State Farm. I was standing still and the other driver backed into me. I could not get the other insurance company to even call me back for well over a month. My car was damaged in a way to make it unsafe to drive. Karen from this office called them repeatedly and stuck with it until they finally accepted liability and furnished the help I needed. She did a great job. A+ to Karen and State Farm. The other insurance company "E******" F-."

Melanie Holguin

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Harrison was and is an absolute delight! He went over and above to ensure I had the data I needed in order to make an informed decision when buying a house. Within a couple of weeks I needed to make a change to my policy which he again helped me by responding promptly and a change that could have been a painful series of emails and requests was executed within minutes. One less thing for me to worry about during a crazy time! I can't say enough good things about Harrison's level of professionalism!"

Pamela Powell

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently stopped by this office for assistance in filing a claim. Gail Angelucci went above and beyond to assist us, as the person who typically files IRA claims was out. She was so helpful and could not have been more kind. We were so impressed as this was a claim for an out of state office."

Annie Sharkey

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mansour and Andrew Lee have done an excellent job answering all of my insurance questions. They are knowledgable about their product. They return my calls in under 24 hours and are proactive about looking at my plan and calling me when they see opportunities to get more coverage for less money. I enjoy working with them!"

James Lee

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"After getting car insurance with this agency through Andrew Lee, my family had such a positive experience we decided to move all our insurance needs here. Andrew has been very prompt and has always worked to get us the best deal possible. I've had to work with other agents before, so I know how confusing navigating the web of insurance lingo and terminology can be, but Andrew makes the process easy and clear."

Christine Carr

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so impressed with Mansour Hasan's office! I was reluctant to leave my previous carrier, but Harrison Walker's service, knowledge, and enthusiasm (along with the incredible rate he secured for me) made it impossible to say "no" to State Farm! I would highly recommend giving State Farm (and this agent/office) a try if you are in the market for a policy."

Arthur King

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contacted Mansour Hasan's State Farm Insurance Office in Knoxville and spoke with Daniel. Daniel was very friendly and thorough during the entire process. Daniel was extremely professional and helpful! Because of the excellent customer service provided by Daniel and the great price from State farm I changed my automobile and rental insurance to State Farm. Great Job Daniel and thanks State Farm for keeping insurance rates reasonable."

Mehak Arora

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me with renter's insurance and made the process extremely easy"

Dean 68w

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having worked for many years in claims and as an agent, it's hard to impress me when it comes to insurance, but Harrison Walker and the team at Mansour Hasan did. They were able to save us on our home, auto, and Umbrella policy, but more important, Harrison made sure I had the correct coverage to protect me and my family. Whether adding a car, or making changes to our coverage, everyone I've spoken to has been great. If you're looking for a competitive quote, give Harrison a call, and I'm sure you'll be as happy as we are."

Caleb Ford

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harrison Walker has been such a great help to me. Personally, He helped me and my wife save money on our insurance. Professionally as a mortgage loan officer, Harrison helps me get my clients covered as well. I recommended him and State Farm to all my borrowers."

Stephanie Iles

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mansour has been so nice and helpful during our move to Tennessee. He answered all our questions and got us all set up with what we need as a homeowners, drivers and boat enthusiasts. Thank you!"

Robert Nichols

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Hasan was very helpful, sincere and honest during the process to switch our insurance carrier. I'm happy to say it saved us $$$ on our premiums. Thank you so much!"

Jessica Corea

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have always been huge advocates for State Farm. Every agent we had with State Farm have been beyond friendly, and they genuinely care about our needs. We recently moved into our first home and within the first 2 days of moving in we had major issues pop up from plumbing to heating/air. Our agent Pat went above and beyond just looking at our policy to see what it covers. She also aided us with advice to help us get our matters handled in the most cost efficient way. After adhering the advice we followed through contacting the companies our agent recommended. The massive issues became apparent that they were actually minor, and they got taken care of. Our agent Pat followed up with us because she wouldn't rest until she knew our family was taken care of in our new home. The commercials and slogans for State Farm are very true! The agents are like neighbors, friends, and even family taking care of their love ones protecting them and keeping them safe. Thank you State Farm!!"

Heath

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harrison is wonderful. I was recently checking about some home insurance, and he was able to help me save on life, home, and auto! These guys are outstanding! I appreciate how friendly, and helpful the staff is. I highly recommend these guys for anyone shopping around for insurance."

Richard Devin

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Trinkle was my agent who helped me. He has been incredible and extremely attentive in helping me switch from my old policy to a much better policy with State Farm. I currently have an extremely busy schedule, and Daniel does an amazing job working around my schedule to help me. I highly recommend this agency."

Phil Tyre

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mansour is currently taking incredible care of a real estate client of mine. She loves me even more than before just because I connected her with this particular State Farm agent! Top-notch service!"